STAGING TRAINING INFORMATION PACKAGE:

Introduction
staging Course Outline
Marketing Camp
Pricing
Video
Testimonials
Dates & Locations

Staging Courses

CSP™ Home Staging Certification Course Calendar

Tue Jun 18, 2019 St. Catharines (CSPI Head Office), ON Canada
Mon Jun 24, 2019 Edmonton, AB Canada
Tue Jun 25, 2019 Newmarket, ON Canada
Mon Jul 15, 2019 Kelowna, BC Canada
Tue Jul 16, 2019 CSP Staging Online Certification,
Mon Jul 22, 2019 Oakville, ON Canada
Sun Aug 4, 2019 Columbia(Baltimore/DC Area), MD United States
Mon Aug 12, 2019 Langley / Surrey (Fraser Valley), BC Canada
Tue Aug 27, 2019 Mississauga(Toronto Airport), ON Canada
Wed Aug 28, 2019 Saskatoon, SK Canada
Sat Sep 7, 2019 Halifax, NS Canada
Fri Sep 13, 2019 Los Angeles, CA United States
Sat Sep 14, 2019 CSP Staging Online Certification,
Mon Sep 16, 2019 Vancouver, BC Canada
Tue Sep 17, 2019 Kitchener, ON Canada
Sat Sep 28, 2019 Markham, ON Canada
Sat Oct 5, 2019 Ottawa, ON Canada
Mon Oct 7, 2019 Calgary, AB Canada
Thu Oct 17, 2019 Atlanta, GA United States
Tue Oct 22, 2019 Purchase, NY United States
Wed Oct 23, 2019 Victoria, BC Canada
Tue Oct 29, 2019 Mississauga, ON Canada
Wed Nov 6, 2019 Langley / Surrey (Fraser Valley), BC Canada
Wed Nov 20, 2019 Edmonton, AB Canada
Mon Nov 25, 2019 Whistler, BC Canada
Tue Nov 26, 2019 Mississauga, ON Canada
Tue Dec 10, 2019 St. Catharines (CSPI Head Office), ON Canada