Course Calendar

Colleges Hosting CSP® International Courses

    

Courses

CSP® 3 Day Course

Please note that registration for the Canadian programs typically close four days prior to the actual training date and the U.S. classes close out ten days in advance of the training date; if you're interested in a particular date, please let us know with as much notice as possible - and we'll do our best to accommodate late registrants. Thank you.

If you are a CSP® Alumni in good standing you can return to class for free
Click here to register for a class as an Alumni

Mon Apr 3, 2017 Langley, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Fri Apr 7, 2017 Boston, MA United States Cathy Hobbs
Sat Apr 8, 2017 Ottawa, ON Canada Christine Rae
Fri Apr 21, 2017 Atlanta, GA United States Cathy Hobbs
Tue Apr 25, 2017 Mississauga(Toronto), ON Canada Christine Rae
Thu Apr 27, 2017 Saskatoon, SK Canada Diane Hamel
Mon May 15, 2017 Edmonton, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Tue May 16, 2017 Purchase College, NY United States Nairn Friemann
Tue May 16, 2017 Columbus, OH United States Christine Rae
Fri May 19, 2017 Las Positas College(Livermore San Francisco Area), CA United States Cathy Hobbs
Tue May 23, 2017 Mississauga(Toronto Airport), ON Canada Christine Rae
Fri Jun 2, 2017 Dallas, TX United States Cathy Hobbs
Mon Jun 5, 2017 Winnipeg, MB Canada Diane Hamel
Tue Jun 6, 2017 St. Louis, MO United States Christine Rae
Tue Jun 13, 2017 Barrie, ON Canada Christine Rae
Sat Jun 17, 2017 Sydney, NSW Australia Janne Petrie
Sat Jun 24, 2017 Mississauga(Toronto), ON Canada Christine Rae
Mon Jun 26, 2017 Vancouver, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Fri Jul 7, 2017 Los Angeles, CA United States Cathy Hobbs
Mon Jul 10, 2017 Chicago, IL United States Nairn Friemann
Sat Jul 15, 2017 St. Catharines, ON Canada Christine Rae
Thu Jul 20, 2017 Regina, SK Canada Diane Hamel
Sat Aug 5, 2017 Minneapolis, MN United States Christine Rae
Sun Aug 6, 2017 Columbia (Baltimore Area), MD United States Cathy Hobbs
Thu Aug 10, 2017 Calgary, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Tue Aug 15, 2017 Mississauga(Toronto Airport), ON Canada Christine Rae
Wed Aug 23, 2017 Austin, TX United States Christine Rae
Mon Aug 28, 2017 Saskatoon, SK Canada Diane Hamel
Fri Sep 15, 2017 Greenville Technical College, SC United States Cathy Hobbs
Thu Sep 21, 2017 Victoria, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Tue Sep 26, 2017 Purchase College, NY United States Nairn Friemann
Tue Sep 26, 2017 Mississauga(Toronto), ON Canada Christine Rae
Fri Oct 13, 2017 Las Positas College, Livermore, CA United States Cathy Hobbs
Mon Oct 16, 2017 Langley, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Tue Oct 24, 2017 Mississauga(Toronto Airport), ON Canada Christine Rae
Sat Nov 4, 2017 Tampa, FL United States Christine Rae
Mon Nov 6, 2017 Edmonton, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Tue Nov 28, 2017 Mississauga(Toronto), ON Canada Christine Rae
Thu Nov 30, 2017 Winnipeg, MB Canada Diane Hamel
Tue Dec 5, 2017 St. Catharines, ON Canada Christine Rae

 

Time Zone Assistance:

Our Current Time/Date/Time Zone is Below. Click HERE to Convert to Your Time/Time Zone For Classes/Webinars/Etc.

   

Follow Me on Pinterest houzz interior design ideas
Christine Rae in St Catharines, ON on Houzz best of houzz 2016 houzz recommended

I had heard great things about the organization by alumni as well as have had great discussions and assistance from Liz and Linda. They have always been there to answer any and all my questions, they are polite and super efficient…

I am new to the Home Staging business. I had originally taken another Home Staging course and received their certification. However, my experience was very disappointing…

I HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS COURSE IN THE PAST. THIS WAS A REFRESHER AND IT WAS A VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE FOR ME. IT WAS GREAT TO SEE NEW PEOPLE STARTING THE JOURNEY AND IT WAS EXCELLENT TO REVISIT THE MATERIAL (YOU RETAIN THE MATERIAL MUCH EASIER WHEN YOU GO THROUGH IT THE SECOND …

Several weeks ago I had the pleasure of being a trainee in CSP’s intensive three-day staging training workshop with Nairn Friemann in New York City…

Copyright CSP® - All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Earnings & Income Disclaimer