Course Calendar

Colleges Hosting CSP® International Courses

  

Courses

CSP® 3 Day Course

Please note that registration for the Canadian programs typically close four days prior to the actual training date and the U.S. classes close out ten days in advance of the training date; if you're interested in a particular date, please let us know with as much notice as possible - and we'll do our best to accommodate late registrants. Thank you.

If you are a CSP® Alumni in good standing you can return to class for free
Click here to register for a class as an Alumni

Tue Sep 26, 2017 Purchase College, NY United States Nairn Friemann
Tue Sep 26, 2017 Mississauga(Toronto), ON Canada Christine Rae
Fri Oct 13, 2017 Las Positas College, Livermore, CA United States Cathy Hobbs
Mon Oct 16, 2017 Langley, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Tue Oct 24, 2017 Markham, ON Canada Christine Rae
Fri Oct 27, 2017 Dallas, TX United States Cathy Hobbs
Sat Nov 4, 2017 Tampa, FL United States Christine Rae
Sat Nov 4, 2017 Boston, MA United States Cathy Hobbs
Mon Nov 6, 2017 Edmonton, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Mon Nov 13, 2017 New York, NY United States Nairn Friemann
Tue Nov 28, 2017 Mississauga(Toronto), ON Canada Christine Rae
Thu Nov 30, 2017 Winnipeg, MB Canada Diane Hamel
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Columbia(Baltimore Area), MD United States Cathy Hobbs
Tue Dec 5, 2017 St. Catharines, ON Canada Christine Rae
Fri Dec 8, 2017 San Diego, CA United States Cathy Hobbs
Fri Dec 15, 2017 Atlanta, GA United States Cathy Hobbs
Sat Jan 13, 2018 New York, NY United States Nairn Friemann
Tue Jan 23, 2018 Mississauga(Toronto Airport), ON Canada Christine Rae
Tue Feb 6, 2018 Purchase , NY United States Nairn Friemann
Tue Feb 27, 2018 Mississauga(Toronto Airport), ON Canada Christine Rae
Tue Mar 27, 2018 Mississauga(Toronto Airport), ON Canada Christine Rae
Tue May 15, 2018 Purchase, NY United States Nairn Friemann

 

Time Zone Assistance:

Our Current Time/Date/Time Zone is Below. Click HERE to Convert to Your Time/Time Zone For Classes/Webinars/Etc.

   

Follow Me on Pinterest houzz interior design ideas
Christine Rae in St Catharines, ON on Houzz best of houzz 2016 houzz recommended

Several weeks ago I had the pleasure of being a trainee in CSP’s intensive three-day staging training workshop with Nairn Friemann in New York City…

I am an alumni of Certified Staging Professional. I would like to express my thanks to Nairn Friemann (CSP® Instructor), and CSPI™ Business Training Academy taught at Purchase College, NY for the opportunity of partaking in their three day home staging course last year.

This year, I enrolled in the course again as a refresher, and …

I had heard great things about the organization by alumni as well as have had great discussions and assistance from Liz and Linda. They have always been there to answer any and all my questions, they are polite and super efficient…

Last year I enrolled in a staging program which was very widely advertised and cost a little less than the CSP 3 Day Course. You know that saying “You get what you pay for”…?

Copyright CSP® - All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Earnings & Income Disclaimer